A variety of learning experiences


President and CEO

Angus Graeme

Vice Presidents

Vice President Students and Advancement - tbd

Vice President College Services/CFO - Kerry Clarke

Vice President Education - Rhys Andrews

School Deans

School of Academic Upgrading and School of University Arts and Sciences - Allison Alder

School of the Arts, School of Hospitality and Tourism, and School of Industry and Trades Training - Tracy Punchard

School of Health and Human Services and the Teaching and Learning Institute - Taya Whitehead

School of Business, School of Environment and Geomatics, and Continuing Education and Workplace Training - Tiffany Snauwaert


Executive Director of Human Resources - Arleen Gallo

Executive Director of Finance - Lareena Rilkoff

Director of IT Services - Liana Zwick

Director of Student Development - Rhonda Schmitz

Director of Facilities and Business Services - Donna Drover

Director of Applied Research - Terri MacDonald


Registrar - Brier Albano

School Chairs

School of the Arts - Kate Tate

School of Academic Upgrading - Kate Nott

School of Business - Gordon Rein

School of Environment and Geomatics - Rena Vandenbos

School of Health and Human Services - Tammie Clarke

School of Hospitality and Tourism - Martin Keyserlingk

School of Industry and Trades Training - Rob Schwarzer

Selkirk International -Pablo Pastor

School of University Arts and Sciences - Duff Sutherland


Manager of Report Planning and Accountability - Andrea Hall

Manager of Institutional Research - Ashley Engel

Manager of Selkirk International - Danny Beatty

Manager of Student Systems and Scheduling - Jill Long

Manager of Ancillary Services - Johnathan Langille

Manager of Accounting and Payroll Services - Kari Daley

Manager of Strategic Communications and Public Relations - Maggie Kezcan

Manager of Marketing and Digital Strategy - Tessa Stark

Manager of Advancement and Community Relations - Stephanie Gobin

Manager of Campus Services - Tarunjit Jassar